2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April

Mid-term Break: Friday 1 March to Monday 4 March (inclusive Labour Day)

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April to Friday 5 July

Mid-term Break: Friday 31 May to Monday 3 June (inclusive WA Day)

Term 3

Monday 29 July to Friday 27 September

Mid-term Break: Friday 23 August to Monday 26 August

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October to Friday 6 December

 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April

Mid-term Break: Friday 28 February to Monday 2 March (inclusive Labour Day)

Term 2

Wednesday 29 April to Friday 3 July

Mid-term Break: Friday 29 May to Monday 1 June (inclusive WA Day)

Term 3

Tuesday 28 July to Friday 25 September

Mid-term Break: Friday 21 August to Monday 24 August

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October to Friday 4 December (Junior School – Thursday 3 December)