2019 Term Dates

Here are the term dates for 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April

Mid-term Break: Friday 1 March to Monday 4 March inclusive (Labour Day)

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April to Friday 5 July

Mid-term Break: Friday 31 May to Monday 3 June inclusive (WA Day)

Term 3

Monday 29 July to Friday 27 September

Mid-term Break: Friday 23 August to Monday 26 August inclusive

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October to Friday 6 December