The Uniform Shop re-opens on 13 January

Posted January 7, 2020 in Announcements By Richard Ryan

The College’s uniform shop will be open from next week to give you a chance to get everything you need for the new year.

 

JANUARY OPENING HOURS 2020
Mon 13 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Tues 14 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Wed 15 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Thur 16 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Sat 18 January 9.30am – 1.00pm
Mon 20 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Tues 21 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Wed 22 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Thur 23 January 9.30am – 3.30pm
Sat 25 January 9.30am – 1.00 pm
Mon 27 January Closed – Public Holiday
Tue 28 January 8.00am – 4.30pm
Wed 29 January 8.00am – 4.30pm TERM 1 STARTS
Fri 31 January 10.00am – 2.00pm

 

We recommend that new families make an appointment for a uniform fitting to ensure the correct uniform and size is purchased. Appointments for new students usually take an hour.

You can find a price list and other information here.

If you have any questions please contact the Uniform Shop by phone on (08) 9368 8022 or email uniformshop@wesley.wa.edu.au.

Subscribe to Wesley College News & Events