2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 31 January to Friday 8 April

Mid-term Break: Friday 4 March to Monday 7 March

Term 2

Wednesday 27 April to Friday 24 June

Mid-term Break: Friday 3 June ‐ Monday 6 June

Term 3

Tuesday 19 July to Friday 23 September

Mid-term Break: Friday 19 August to Monday 22 August

Term 4

Tuesday 11 October to Wednesday 7 December

Junior School: Tuesday 11 October to Tuesday 6 December

 

 

2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April
Year 7s, new Year 8s, Year 12s, new Senior School students and boarders: Friday 27 January to Thursday 6 April

Mid-term Break: Friday 3 March to Monday 6 March

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April to Friday 23 June

Mid-term Break: Friday 2 June to Monday 5 June

Term 3

Tuesday 18 July to Friday 22 September

Mid-term Break: Friday 18 August to Monday 21 August

Term 4

Tuesday 10 October to Wednesday 6 December
Junior School: Tuesday 10 October to Tuesday 5 December